Final evaluation reports MYP 2017-2021

Final evaluations regarding the MYP 2017-2021 have been conducted.

These reports evaluate the implementation of the MYP 2017-2021 and provide an analytical view of the results achieved according to the OECD DAC criteria. The final evaluation reports concern the 8 countries of intervention including Belgium, Burkina Faso, Kenya, Rwanda, Senegal, Uganda, the Democratic Republic of Congo and Zimbabwe.

The full reports of the evaluations are available on request and can be made at